Administrative Information Committee

Business Team at Meeting table Above View



  • Make recommendations to the Council to ensure that the IM/IT initiatives and projects that are undertaken are aligned with the administrative strategic priorities and direction.
  • Ensure administrative objectives are appropriately supported by IM/IT initiatives and services.
  • Provide feedback, input and identification of administrative impact on institutional IM/IT initiatives and projects.
  • Adoption/change management (act as champion).
  • Communicate with respective team on upcoming IM/IT initiatives.
  • Bring forward areas of interest to the committee.

Terms of Reference


The Associate Vice-President, Financial Resources is the Chairperson of the Committee.

The Committee meets every six weeks and/or at the call of the Chairperson. 


Half the members plus one constitutes a quorum. 


The committee reports to the University Information Governance Council. 

Administrative committee org chart

Secretarial services are provided by the Office of the Secretary-General. 


  • Associate Vice-President, Financial Resources (Chair) - Paul St-George
  • Dean, Faculty of Medicine - Bernard Jasmin
  • Dean, Telfer School of Management - Stéphane Brutus
  • Associate Vice-President, Human Resources - Karina Adam
  • Associate Vice-President, Facilities - Marc-Antoine Joly
  • Director, Alumni Relations- Lucie Gendron
  • Senior Director, IT Solutions - Daniel Trottier
  • Registrar - Sonia Cadieux
  • Chief Administrative Officer, Common Law - Colleen MacEachen
  • Director, Institutional Research and Planning - Blair Jackson
  • Chief of Staff, External Relations - Marie-Cine Renaud
  • Director, Information Management - Nina Carter
  • Assistant Director, Research Operations - Paul Bélanger
Back to top